New Council Members first meeting

26 April 2018

New Council Members first meeting

New Council Members were welcomed to their first meeting at NISCC by Paul Martin, Chair, who also took up post on 1 April.

Joining Paul and the existing members for the first time were; Sarah Browne, Dr David Hayes, Christine Hunter, Roslyn Dougherty, Jacqueline McGarvey and Noelle Barton.

Opening the meeting Paul said: “I am delighted to welcome our new members who have both a wealth of experience and understanding of the sector. Their experience will prove invaluable alongside the existing members, as we deal with both the challenges and opportunities ahead. I look forward to working with the new Council in taking forward the social care agenda”.


Spread the Word


« Back to News